Congratulations to the 2023-24 Junior Varsity All Tournament Team!

Announcing AAASP’s 2024 Wheelchair Basketball All-Tournament Teams!

MLT Tech SupportUncategorized Leave a Comment

AAASP is proud to announce our 2024 Wheelchair Basketball All-Tournament Team selections – see the Varsity and JV selections below! Congratulations to all of our outstanding athletes!

2024 Varsity Wheelchair Basketball All Tournament Team:

  • Houston County Sharks: Anthony Cuti and Caden Nelson
  • Clayton County Eagles: Kila-Ray Brown
  • West GA Wolverines: Austin Thompson
  • Dekalb Silverstreaks: Robert Edwards
  • Gwinnett Heat: Jeremiah Hopson

2024 Jr. Varsity Wheelchair Basketball All Tournament Team:

  • Peach County Rolling Trojans: Caleb Watters and Jace Harter
  • Houston County Sharks: Josh Cruz
  • GA Storm: MakHayden Holliman
  • Muscogee Lions: McCarty McGraw
  • Atlanta Wolfpack: A.J. Jerger

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *