2023 All Tournament Teams Announced

MLT Tech SupportBasketball Game Central, Blog Post Leave a Comment

New this year, the American Association of AdaptED Sports Programs named 2023 Junior Varsity and a 2023 Varsity All-Tournament Teams – Congratulations to the following athletes for being named to the 2023 AAASP JV and Varsity All-Tournament Teams!

2023 AAASP Wheelchair Basketball Junior Varsity All Tournament Team Announced!

  • Hadji Dye – Atlanta Wolfpack
  • Dominque Epps – Muscogee Lions
  • Madison Ryan – Houston County Jr. Sharks
  • Jeremiah Hopson – Gwinnett Heat**
  • Randall Montanez – Gwinnett Heat

**Jeremiah Hopson was also selected as the AAASP JV Player of the Year!

2023 AAASP Wheelchair Basketball Varsity All-Tournament Team Announced!

  • Adonis Brown – Houston County Sharks**
  • Jaquavious West – Houston County Sharks
  • Cameron Smothers – DeKalb Silver Streaks
  • Jasmine Boyce – Clayton County Eagles
  • Taylor Nation – West GA Wolverines/Troup County

**Adonis Brown was also named the Varsity AAASP Wheelchair Basketball Player of the Year!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *